Gallery

Latest Gallery

  • Squadron 2019
  • February
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • November

Squadron

Squadron Band

Awards...

Promotions

Classifications

Duke of Edinburgh

First Aid

Marksmanship

Wing Blue

Wing Skills Week

Awards

Flying

Classifications

Duke of Edinburgh

Communications

First Aid

Leadership

Marksmanship

Musician

Wing Blue

Astley's War Memorial


Staff Movement

Promotion

Enrolment

Air Cadet Leadership Course


Wing Adventure Training

Annual Camp

Service Day

Enrolment

General 2019

  • Athletics
  • Cross Country
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • Sports Leaders

Athletics

Regional Athletics...

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Wing Athletics...

Sunday 12th May 2019

Cross Country

Regional Competition...

Sunday 17th February 2019

Wing Competition...

Sunday 20th January 2019

Squadron Selection

Sunday 13th January 2019

Swimming

Saturday 29th June 2019

Wing Volleyball Competition

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sports Leaders

Monday 6th May 2019...
Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th November 2019

Sport

  • Drill Competition
  • Squadron
  • Band

Eric Johnson Drill Competition

Squadron HQ   Sunday 10th November 2019

B Flight

Drill Competition Winners

A Flight

Drill Competition Runners Up

Squadron

New Cadets

Squadron Band

Drill Competition

Remembrance Day Parade

St Paul, Peel Church   Sunday 10th November 2019

  • November
  • June
  • April

Flying

RAF Woodvale   Tuesday 5th November 2019

Flying...

RAF Woodvale   Wednesday 5th June 2019

Flying...

RAF Leeming   Tuesday 2nd April 2019

100 Squadron Visit


Flying

Halloween

Squadron Headquarters   Wednesday 30th October 2019

  • Air Power
  • RIAT

Air Power Day

Sunday 20th October 2019

Royal International Air Tattoo

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st July 2019

Air Shows

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Navigation
  • Staff

Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Expeditions

Bronze Expedition

Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th September 2019

Bronze Expedition...

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th April 2019

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Expeditions

Silver Expedition

West Pennine Moors   Friday 4th - Sunday 6th October 2019

Silver Practice Expedition

West Pennine Moors   Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th August 2019

Duke of Edinburgh Gold Expeditions

Gold Expedition

Lake District   Sunday 28th - Wednesday 31st July 2019

Duke of Edinburgh Gold Practice Expedition...

Lake District   Friday 17th - Sunday 19th May 2019
Fairfield   Saturday 18th May

High Street   Sunday 19th May

Navigation Day...

Rivington   Sunday 7th April 2019

Staff Training

Sunday 28th July 2019

Blencathra

Expeditions

Gliding

RAF Ternhill   Sunday 8th September 2019

  • Scotland
  • Paddleboarding
  • Crazy Golf
  • Quad Biking
  • Rafting
  • Cliff Jumping
  • High Ropes
  • Reindeer
  • Archery
  • Bowling
  • Skating

Scotland

Saturday 17th - Sunday 25th August 2019

Rothiemurchus Lodge

Saturday 17th - Friday 23rd August 2019

Cameron Barracks

Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th August 2019

Paddleboarding

Sunday 18th August 2019

Morning Group

Afternoon Group

Crazy Golf

Monday 19th August 2019

Quad Biking

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Group 1

Group 2

Group 3

White Water Rafting

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Boat 1

Boat 2

Boat 3

Boat 4

Cliff Jumping

Wednesday 21st August 2019

High Ropes

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Reindeer Visit

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Field Archery

Friday 23rd August 2019

Group 1

Group 2

Combat Archery

Bowling

Saturday 24th August 2019

Skating

Saturday 24th August 2019

Scotland

  • RAF Careers
    August
  • Leadership
    June

RAF Careers

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Leadership

Sunday 30th June 2019

Leadership

  • Anderton
  • Archery
  • Canoeing
  • Pier Jumping

Anderton Centre

Sunday 4th August 2019

Archery

Canoeing

Pier Jumping

Anderton Centre

Air Rifle

Sunday 30th June 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019...

Annual Inspection

Friday 28th June 2019

Awards

Whit Sunday Parade

Sunday 16th June 2019

  • Youth First Aid
  • Instructors
    Gold Course

Youth First Aid...

Friday 10th May 2019

First Aid Instructors Gold Course...

RAF Topcliffe   Friday 8th - Friday 15th February 2019

Yorkshire Air Ambulance Visit

First Aid

Wing Training Day...

Cheadle Hulme High School   Sunday 28th April 2019

Aircraft Recognition Team

Banner Drill Team


Drill Team

First Aid

Leadership Team

  • Annual Presentation
  • Certificates
  • Awards
  • Trophy Winners

Annual Presentation...

Top Club   Friday 26th April 2019

Certificates

Awards

Trophy Winners

Sergeant Thomas Maher

Cadet of the Year 2018

Matthew Holt

Best Newcomer Cadet 2018

B Flight   Winners

Inter-Flight Drill 2018

Cadet Madeline Rigby

Junior Cadet of the Year 2018

Sergeant Justin Markland

Smartest Cadet 2018

Sergeant Thomas Maher
Sergeant Justin Markland

Wing Swimming Trophy

Sergeant Daniel Murphy

Sports Cadet of the Year 2018

Cadet Emilia Kalis

Academic Cadet of the Year 2018

Sergeant Justin Markland

Wing Cross Country Trophy

Annual Presentation...

  • March
    2019
  • January
    2019

Wing Training Weekend...

Swynnerton   Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th March 2019

Wing Training Weekend...

Nescliffe   Friday 25th - Sunday 27th January 2019

Wing Training

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • September
  • November
  • December

Awards...

Classifications

Duke of Edinburgh

Musician

Awards...

Promotion

Cadet of the Month

Classification

Leadership

Communications

Marksmanship

Comms & Leadership

Musician

First Aid

Awards...

Cyber Specialist

Duke of Edinburgh

Wing Blue

Awards...

Bronze Wings (Gliding)

Duke of Edinburgh

Classification

Marksmanship

Wing Blue

Cyber Specialist

Musician

North Region Competitions...

GM Wing Team

First Aid Team

Swimming

Royal Air Force 100

Manchester

General 2018

Activity Weekend...

Holcombe Moor   Friday 14th - Sunday 16th December 2018