Worsley Air Cadets

Latest Gallery

Squadron
Squadron Band

  • November
  • October
  • September
  • August
  • July
  • June
  • May
  • April
  • March
  • February
  • January
Enrolments
Promotion to Sergeant
Netball
Regional Blue
Duke of Edinburgh Gold Awards
Silver Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
Duke of Edinburgh Awards
Leadership Awards
Wing Blues
Cadet of the Month
Silver Wings
Flying
Promotion to Cadet Warrant Officer
Adventure Training
Squadron Inspection
Instructor Cadet Lanyard
SSAFA Bag Pack
Annual Camp
Enrolment
Athletics Team
SSAFA Bag Pack
Wing Blues
Band Badges
First Aid Badges
Wing Hockey Team
Health & Safety Awards
Gold D of E Awards


General 2017
Children in Need
Squadron HQ     17th November 2017

  • Drill Competition
  • Squadron
  • New Cadets
  • Band
Eric Johnson Drill Competition
Squadron HQ     12th November 2017
Squadron
New Cadets
Squadron Band

Drill Competition
Remembrance Day Parade
St Paul's Peel     12th November 2017

  • October
  • April
Sports Leaders
RAF Shawbury     Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sports Leaders
Sports Leaders
RAF Shawbury     Saturday 15th - Monday 17th April 2017
Sports Leaders...

Sports Leaders
Fieldcraft
RAF Shawbury     Saturday 21st October 2017
Fieldcraft

  • October
  • Replacement .22
  • July
  • February
Shooting
RAF Shawbury     Sunday 15th October 2017
Replacement .22 Rifle
Shooting
RAF Shawbury     Saturday 8th July 2017
Shooting...
Shooting
RAF Shawbury     Tuesday 21st February 2017
Shooting...

Shooting

  • Scotland
  • Highland Games
  • High Ropes
  • Paddle Boarding
  • Raft Building
  • Pier Jumping
  • Reindeer
  • Quad Biking
  • Skating
Norwegian Lodge
Glenmore     Thursday 11th - Friday 18th August 2017
Highland Games
Abernethy     Saturday 12th August 2017
High Ropes
Rothiemurchus     Sunday 13th August 2017
Paddle Boarding
Loch Insh     Monday 14th August 2017
Raft Building
Loch Insh     Monday 14th August 2017
Pier Jumping
Loch Insh     Monday 14th August 2017
Barrel Diving
Loch Insh     Monday 14th August 2017
Reindeer Visit
Cairngorm Reindeer Centre     Wednesday 16th August 2017
Quad Biking
Ardverikie Estate     Wednesday 16th August 2017
Skating
Inverness Ice Centre     Thursday 15th August 2017

Scotland...
Inter-Flight Five-a-Side Competition     Friday 30th June 2017
Five-a-Side Team     Sunday 2nd July 2017
Five-a-Side...

  • Certificates
  • Awards
  • Trophy Winners
Annual Presentation
Boothstown Royal British Legion     Friday 5th May 2017
Awards
Trophy Winners

Presentation...
Wing Field Day
King's Leadership Academy, Warrington     Sunday 23rd April 2017
Wing Field Day...
Local Expedition
West Pennine Moors     Thursday 13th - Saturday 15th April 2017
Local Expedition...
Wing Cross Country Competition
Hopwood Hall, Middleton     Sunday 12th February
Region Cross Country Competition
Witton Park, Blackburn     Sunday 26th February
Cross Country...

  • November
  • October
  • September
  • August
  • July
  • June
  • May
  • April
Netball Team
Staff Training Course
Swimming Practice
Overseas Camps
Air Cadets 75th Anniversary
Communications Badges
Five-a-side Team
Regional Blue
Enrolment
RAF Cosford Air Show
SSAFA Bag Pack
Duke of Edinburgh Expeditions
First Aid Competition
Recruiting
First Aid Course
Easter Camp

General 2016